AIAC VICENZA
Home
Consiglio
Statuto
Diventa Allenatore
Tesseramento tecnico abilitato
Tesseramento AIAC
Panchina dell'anno
Piazza Virtuale
Cerca Squadra
Cerca Allenatori
Banca dati Allenatori
Incontri in aula e campo
Convenzioni
Didattica
Foto gallery
Presidente

023-Cazzola-e1498083437523







Cazzola Paolo paolo@stabilia.it

Vice Presidente


Segretario
Zorzi Paolo pvzorzi@gmail.com

Consiglieri

Silvello Mariano marianosilvello@libero.it

Bizzotto Roberto bizzottor@panni.com

Menegatti Renato renato.menegatti9@gmail.com

Fabrello Andrea andreafabre7@yahoo.it

Gagliardi Luigi luigi.gagliardi.70@libero.it

Borotto Paolo p.borotto@gmail.com  



 


info@aiac.vicenza.it
Site Map